2022年的树莓派替代品

谷歌珊瑚树莓派的替代方案,适用于ai ml

在你的修补之旅的某个阶段,你可能会遇到Raspberry Pi的限制。虽然Raspberry Pi的微电脑和微控制器是非常有活力的工具,可以帮助你完成不同的项目,但其他一些工具更加专业,更适合特定项目。此外,现在还缺少...

阅读更多

最好的Raspberry Pi HATS、配件、突破口的品牌

树莓派品牌,配件,HATS,分线板

Raspberry Pi最好的部分是它的社区。这包括供应商和配件制造商。如果你是Raspberry Pi的新手,你可能会发现这些品牌难以驾驭。下面是一份关于Raspberry Pi领域中一些最具创新性的品牌的指南。Pimoroni Pimoroni是最大的Raspberry Pi品牌之一。

阅读更多

树莓派Pico上的游戏

树莓派Pico上的游戏

我记得我的第一部傻瓜手机,那时候叫 "电话"。它可以玩像蛇这样的简单游戏。那是一种边缘化的东西。在此之前,你必须携带一个单独的掌上电脑,可以玩俄罗斯方块或像Gameboy这样更有活力的游戏系统。树莓派Pico是一个相当强大的微控制器,相比之下...

阅读更多

树莓派项目想法。Pi+Lego潜水艇和 "Pieca "相机

树莓派潜水艇和摄像头

孩子,哦,孩子,本周我们有一些有趣的项目。第一个项目是一个无线电控制的潜水艇,可以下沉、浮出水面、转弯和移动。潜艇的核心是Raspberry Pi Zero 2。第二个项目是一个 "Pieca "相机,以徕卡相机命名。Pieca的关键相似之处是,它是由一个 "Raspberry Pi Zero 2 "组成的。

阅读更多

Raspberry Pi项目的想法。单键定制键盘

树莓派pico项目按钮

有时你的电脑只需要一个按钮来激活一个特定的动作。如果你正在转录一段录音,你可能需要一个按钮来倒退音轨三秒。如果你对音乐很挑剔,你可能需要一个特定的按钮来跳过一个曲目。如果你是一名雇员,他需要...

阅读更多

Raspberry Pi alternatives in 2022

google coral raspberry pi alternative for ai ml

At some point in your tinkering journey, you might meet up with the limits of the Raspberry Pi. While the Raspberry Pi’s microcomputers and microcontrollers are very dynamic tools that can help you complete different projects, some other tools are more specialized and are better for specific projects. In addition, there’s still a shortage out…

Read More

The best Raspberry Pi HATS, accessories, breakouts by brand

raspberry pi brands, accessories, HATS, breakout boards

The best part about the Raspberry Pi is its community. That includes the vendors and accessories makers. If you are new to the Raspberry Pi, you might find the brands difficult to navigate. Here’s a guide to some of the most innovative brands in the Raspberry Pi universe. Pimoroni Pimoroni is one of the biggest…

Read More

Gaming on the Raspberry Pi Pico

games on raspberry pi pico

I remember my first dumbphone, which was called a “phone” back then. It could play simple games like Snake. That was bleeding edge. Prior to that, you’d have to carry a separate handheld that played Tetris or a more dynamic gaming system like a Gameboy. The Raspberry Pi Pico is a pretty powerful microcontroller compared…

Read More

Raspberry Pi Pico W remote weather station (solar powered and SoftAP)

Raspberry Pi Pico W softap weather station

One very special feature in the Raspberry Pi Pico W is the SoftAP feature. SoftAP stands for software-enabled access point, which allows you to broadcast a WiFi network right from the Raspberry Pi Pico W. This is why we’ve chosen to do this solar-powered project. How a solar-powered project intersects with SoftAP Here’s the issue.…

Read More

Raspberry Pi project ideas: One key custom keyboard

raspberry pi pico projects button

Sometimes your computer needs just one button to activate a specific action. If you are transcribing an audio recording, you might want one button to rewind the track three seconds. If you are picky about your music, you might want a specific button to skip a track. If you are an employee who needs to…

Read More