关于Raspberry Pi Pico W的一切

树莓派pico w

今天,英国时间2022年6月30日上午8点,Raspberry Pi发布了Pico W。以下是关于最新的Raspberry Pi的一切(我们知道的)。由于CYW43439无线芯片的存在,这款深受喜爱的Pico的新变体具有无线功能。就像Pico一样,每个Pico W的核心是RP2040,它...

阅读更多

建造一个VR手套

VR手套

如果你想了解更多关于VR的知识,这是你能找到的最酷的项目。我们将告诉你如何建立一个可编程的VR手套。这个手套是基于Raspberry Pi Pico,一个MCP3008 ADC和五个柔性传感器,你甚至可以自己建造!你需要什么?你需要的东西在这里...

阅读更多

AI - 人工智能的介绍

AI - 人工智能的介绍

这些天来,人工智能在IT领域随处可见。但它是如何工作的呢?你怎么能自己创造一个人工智能呢?我将解释你需要知道的一切,以便开始使用人工智能。人工智能的历史 人类自古以来就一直在思考如何将事物赋予生命。随着计算机的发明...

阅读更多

UART - 通用异步接收-发送器

UART是一个全双工的串行接口。它使两个设备仅通过三条线进行通信,并支持可变速度。UART的特点 正如其名称所示,UART是一个异步接口。与SPI或I2C不同,它不需要专用时钟。两个设备只需要使用相同的传输速度....。

阅读更多

I2C - 集成电路间总线

I2C总线在嵌入式领域非常常用。我们用一个例子解释它是如何工作的,以及如何在Raspberry Pi上设置它。I2C的特点 集成电路间总线是一种同步串行通信总线。飞利浦半导体公司在1982年负责发明,但该接口很快就获得了...

阅读更多

SPI - 串行外设接口

SPI是指串行外设接口。通过SPI,你可以在两个设备之间极快地交换数据。而且你只需要四根线。SPI的特点 串行外设接口是一种用于短距离的同步通信接口。同步的意思是,数据以块或帧的形式发送,两个设备之间是同步的。

阅读更多

DIY传感器

DIY传感器

学习如何建立你自己的传感器。这很简单,很快速,而且几乎不花钱。此外,你会学到很多关于传感器的知识。如果你不喜欢阅读,请看我们的视频。传感器是如何工作的 有无数种类型的传感器。用于测量温度、光、声音或力的传感器,仅举几例。

阅读更多

第2部分 - 闪存是如何工作的

闪存是如何工作的

任何SD卡的核心是闪存芯片。因此,为了理解为什么SD卡的质量不总是一样的,我们需要知道闪存是如何制造的,以及它是如何工作的。这篇文章是关于SD卡的三部分迷你系列的一部分,有一些深入的信息。第一部分...

阅读更多

Everything about the Raspberry Pi Pico W

raspberry pi pico w

Today, 30 June 2022 at 8.00 AM UK time Raspberry Pi released the Pico W. Here is everything (that we know) about the newest Raspberry Pi. This new variant of the beloved Pico has wireless capabilities thanks to the CYW43439 wireless chip.Just like the Pico, at the heart of each Pico W is RP2040, which…

Read More

Build a VR Glove

VR Glove

If you want to learn more about VR than this is the coolest project that you will find. We will show you how to build a programmable VR Glove. The glove is based on a Raspberry Pi Pico, a MCP3008 ADC and five flex sensors that you can even build yourself! What you need Here…

Read More

AI – An introduction to Artificial Intelligence

AI - An introduction to Artificial Intelligence

These days AI is all over the IT place. But how does it work? And how can you create an Artificial Intelligence yourself? I will explain everything you need to know to get started with AI. AI History Humans have thought about bringing things to life already since ancient times. With the invention of computers…

Read More

UART – The Universal Asynchronous Receiver-Transmitter

UART is a full duplex serial interface. It enables two devices to communicate over just three wires and supports variable speeds. UART Characteristics Like the name suggests, UART is an asynchronous interface. Unlike SPI or I2C there is no need for a dedicated clock. The two devices just need to use the same transmission speed.…

Read More

I2C – The Inter-Integrated Circuit Bus

The I2C bus is very commonly used in the embedded realm. We explain how it works and how to set it up on the Raspberry Pi with an example. I2C Characteristics The Inter-Integrated Circuit Bus is a synchronous serial communication bus. Philips Semiconductors was responsible for the invention in 1982 but the interface quickly gained…

Read More

SPI – The Serial Peripheral Interface

SPI means Serial Peripheral Interface. With SPI you can exchange data blazingly fast between two devices. And you only need four wires. SPI Characteristics The serial peripheral interface is a synchronous communication interface for short distances. Synchronous means that the data is sent in form of blocks or frames and the the two devices are…

Read More

DIY Sensors

DIY Sensors

Learn how to build your own sensors. It’s easy, it’s fast and it costs almost nothing. Additionally, you will learn a lot about sensors. Check out our Video if you do not feel like reading. How do sensors work There are countless types of sensors. Sensors for measuring temperature, light, sound or forces, to name…

Read More

Part 3 – What are Card grades and why are they important

Part 3 - What are Card grades and why are they important

Did you know that the quality differs for each SD card? Companies optimize SD Cards for price or performance which leads to different grades of SD Cards. We will discuss why different SD Card grades exist, what grades can be distinguished and why they are important. This post is the final part of a three…

Read More

Part 2 – How does flash memory work

How does flash memory work

The heart of any SD Card is the flash memory chip. Hence to understand why SD Card quality is not always the same we need to know how flash memory is manufactured and how it works. This post is part of a three part mini series about SD Cards with some in depth information. Part…

Read More